GDPR Essentials Training - A Step by Step Guide to the General Data Protection Regulation

Our 1 day public CPD Certified GDPR Essentials Training Step by Step Guide to the General Data Protection Regulation is ideal for those who need to become compliant with data protection under GDPR. ...CLICK HERE for more details on this course

Our GDPR step by step training courses are listed below, book early to avoid disappointment

If you wish to book your place by a Purchase Order please email us at

info@gdprtrainingsolutions.com

Date      Location      Venue Price (+VAT)
Tue 12-Dec-2017

     London

     Bentinck House W1W 6AB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 12 Dec
Fri 15-Dec-2017

     Manchester

     Pendulum Hotel M1 3BB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 15 Dec
Mon 15-Jan-2018

     London

     Bentinck House W1W 6AB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 15 Jan
Mon 22-Jan-2018

     Manchester

     Pendulum Hotel M1 3BB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 22 January
Mon 05-Feb-2018

     Manchester

     Pendulum Hotel M1 3BB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 05 February
Mon 12-Feb-2018

     London

     Bentinck House W1W 6AB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 12 February
Mon 19-Feb-2018

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 19 February
Mon 26-Feb-2018

     Manchester

     Pendulum Hotel M1 3BB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 26 February
Mon 12-Mar-2018

     London

     Bentinck House W1W 6AB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 12 Mar
Mon 19-Mar-2018

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 19 March
Mon 09-Apr-2018

     London

     Bentinck House W1W 6AB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 09 April
Mon 16-Apr-2018

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 16 April
Mon 23-Apr-2018

     Manchester

     Pendulum Hotel M1 3BB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 23 April
Tue 08-May-2018

     London

     Bentinck House W1W 6AB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 08 May
Mon 14-May-2018

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 14 May
Mon 21-May-2018

     Manchester

     Pendulum Hotel M1 3BB

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 21 May
GDPR Training Ltd CPD Certification

Please call or email for further information on our GDPR step by step training course


Phone                                                             Email
01625 724704     info@gdprtrainingsolutions.com