GDPR Essentials Training - A Step by Step Guide to the General Data Protection Regulation

Our 1 day public GDPR Essentials Training Step by Step Guide to the General Data Protection Regulation is ideal for those who need to become compliant with data protection under GDPR. ...CLICK HERE for more details on this course

Our GDPR step by step training courses are listed below, book early to avoid disappointment

If you wish to book your place by a Purchase Order please email us at

info@gdprtrainingsolutions.com

Date      Location      Venue Price (+VAT)
Mon 16-Oct-2017

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 16 Oct
Tues 17-Oct-2017

     Manchester

     DoubleTree by Hilton M1 3DG

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 20 Oct
Fri 03-Nov-2017

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 03 Nov
Mon 06-Nov-2017

     London

     etc. Venues E1 6DQ

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 06 Nov
Mon 13-Nov-2017

     London

     etc. Venues E1 6DQ

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 14 Nov
Fri 17-Nov-2017

     Manchester

     DoubleTree by Hilton M1 3DG

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 17 Nov
Thur 30-Nov-2017

     London

     etc. Venues E1 6DQ

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 30 Nov
Mon 04-Dec-2017

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 04 Dec
Tues 12-Dec-2017

     London

     etc. Venues E1 6DQ

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training London 12 Dec
Thu 14-Dec-2017

     Gateshead

     The Lancastrian Suite NE11 9JR

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Gateshead 14 Dec
Fri 15-Dec-2017

     Manchester

     DoubleTree by Hilton M1 3DG

£269

Book Now GDPR Essentials Training Manchester 15 Dec
GDPR Training Ltd CPD Certification

Please call or email for further information on our GDPR step by step training course


Phone                                                             Email
01625 724704     info@gdprtrainingsolutions.com